Daily Reflection: Self-Awareness Song ” I was Made for You”

Just thinking about what makes “aha moments”—when music touches your heart  and new possibilities emerge–& how to use them to get in touch with your feelings.  Checkout and think about what Brandi Carlile has to say in this “tesr jerking”song entitled  the Story. “I was made for you…all these lines across my face…tell you the story of who I am…but these stories don’t mean anything . When you got know one to tell them to…I was made for you.”

She maybe the next Patsy Cline..Enjoy your Saturday night.

1 thought on “Daily Reflection: Self-Awareness Song ” I was Made for You””

Leave a Reply

