Vision of a Leader–Poem by M.W. Hardwick

Vision of a Leader…by M.W.Hardwick

I  See the Needs of Followers

I care …I weep …So  much to do

I Choose to Compromise…Never Hammer

I am a Voice for those …less fortunate

I Have the Luxury to Reflect… Reflect …Reflect

I Have the Power to Believe…I Believe it

I Have the Hope and faith in the future

I get bruised and battered…I get Back Up

Failures…only Make Me Stronger

Today is always testing a New Beginning

Obstacles lie before me …Can’ t Stop me now

I get bruised and battered…I get Back Up

Failures…only Make Me Stronger

I see a better Future

Together we can do more…

I Never Give Up…I Never Give In…I never give in…

I am the Leader for all…

 

My voice…goes on..goes on …Till it doesn’t

Leave a Reply

